Daniel Lewis, M.D., FAAFP (*)


T. Michael Helton, M.D. (*)


James D. Holt, M.D., FAAFP (*)

Vice President

Katherine Hall, M.D. (*)


Jerry P. Wilson, M.D. (*)

Immediate Past President

Gregory H. Blake, M.D., FAAFP (*)

Speaker of the Congress

Wm. Trae Bates, D.O., FAAFP

Vice Speaker of the Congress

R. Wes Dean, M.D., FAAFP
B. Alan Wallstedt, M.D.
Delegates to the AAFP
Beth Anne Fox, M.D., MPH, FAAFP
Daniel Lewis, M.D., FAAFP
Alternate Delegates to the AAFP

Cathy Dyer

Executive Director

*Designates members of the Executive Committee