Tar Wars 2016

Congratulations to all the winners in the 2016 Tennessee Tar Wars Poster Contest!

1st Place – SIDNE MORGAN, Hartsville – Lafayette Elementary School
2nd Place – KATHRYN KRILEY, Shady Valley – Shady Valley Elementary School
3rd Place – NATHAN BROADWAY, Lafayette – Lafayette Elementary School
4th Place – SAWYER PARTON, Woodbury – East Side Elementary School
5th Place – KELSEY NANCE, Westmoreland – Westside Elementary School
Honorable Mention – ABIGAIL RAIN BOWLDS, Lafayette – Lafayette Elementary School
Honorable Mention – LYDIA CHUMLEY, Henderson – Chester County Middle School
Honorable Mention – GEORGIA WILLOW JONES, Hartsville – Trousdale County Elementary School
Honorable Mention – ELI NOKES, McMinnville – Short Mountain School
Honorable Mention – CHYENNE WEBB, Jacks Creek – Chester County Middle School

2016 Tar Wars Judges: Snowbird, Ann Hollingsworth, Susan Cooper, Senator Joey Hensley, M.D.

Congratulations to Sidne Morgan of Hartsville on Winning 1st Place in the 2016 Tennessee Tar Wars Poster Contest

2nd Place – Kathryn Kriley, Shady Valley

3rd Place – Nathan Broadway, Lafayette

4th Place – Sawyer Parton, Woodbury

5th Place – Kelsey Nance, Westmoreland

Honorable Mention – Abigail Rain Bowlds, Lafayette

Honorable Mention – Lydia Chumley, Henderson

Honorable Mention – Georgia Willow Jones, Hartsville

Honorable Mention – Eli Nokes, McMinnville

Honorable Mention – Chyenne Webb, Jacks Creek