Residents & Medical Students

National Conference 2014 Pictures (NCFMRMS)

AAFP National Conference of Family Medicine Residents and Medical Students

UT St. Francis Family Medicine Residency

ETSU Family Medicine Residencies – Bristol, Johnson City, Kingsport

UT Jackson Family Medicine Residency

UT Chattanooga Family Medicine Residency

UT Knoxville Family Medicine Residency

TNAFP President, Doctor Kim Howerton, sets up TNAFP Booth

Meharry Medical College Family Medicine Residency

Kim Howerton, M.D., TNAFP President

Reid Blackwelder, M.D., AAFP President

Robert Wergin, M.D., AAFP President-elect

Gregg Mitchell, M.D., TNAFP Past President

Katherine Hall, M.D., TNAFP Resident Board Member

Sydne Ford, TNAFP Student Board Member ydne Ford, TNAFP Student Delegate